top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimone "Azúcar" Nikkole

8/20 - Fijado de Amor ~ 2014

Updated: Jul 26, 2020

This poem will be included in my Upcoming book, "TO Love Azucar". I have a complicated relationship to love, God and "the one". The book will show the ups and downs of that journey. I hope you enjoy the confusing journey of love and preorder it in the SHOP


Just a thought of you gets me frustrated

Sexually frustrated

Every minute i wanna kiss you

But i have no idea who you are

Are you the same man who haunts my bed at night

Close to me i feel you so tight

But when we return to the light

You are nowhere in sight


There you go again caressing my finger hair

i Don't finger lock unless we are truly a pair

Palm to palm too intimate of a priviledge to share

But for the rules you do not care

Permission must b asked and granted

Even if others may describe you as air

You are definitely a strong sombra


When i close my eyes

You think you slick

Caressing my lips

With your fingertips

You're slow and deliberate

Start from the center

Y lenta a afuera

En repite de nueva

Making jaicee very aware of it

You even gently blow in my eyelids

Just to see how they kiss your wind

What kinda game is this?

I open my eyes and you're gone again


Am i really cheating

If not even i can see you

After all you're just uno fijado

Imago de sombra

De amor de imaginación


[27.dec.14]


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page