top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimone "Azúcar" Nikkole

Crooked, 20/30

::i know you’re lyin ‘cause your lips are movin tell me do you think i’m dumb? i might be young but i ain’t stupid talking round in circles with your tongue i gave you treble, you gave me sweet talk saying how i’m your number one but i know you’re lyin ‘cause your lips are movin baby, don’t ya know i’m done::

i should have known when you keep selling you, yourself have a hard time believing what your tongue is spraying how many different ways can you tell me facts that never change

years for me you were hunting but i was being cautious of your advances your reputation made you daunting like a politician moving wolf in sheep’s clothing got all the up-and-coming skeptical of your whole being

::boy, look at me in my face tell me that you’re not just about this treble you really think i could be replaced? nah… i come from outer space and i’m a classy girl i’m a hold it up you full of something but it ain’t love and what we got is straight overdue good luck finding somebody new::

no matter what your business is doing your actions are toxic free is the only way you be rocking so your mind you truely lost it i’m taking my kids on stage, mics we be dropping giving you connections, i will be stopping good luck in ny, tryna be footprinting baby, each borough got my number blackballed you becoming


::if your lips are moving, if your lips are moving if your lips are moving, then you’re lyin’, lyin’, lyin’, babe::(x2)

the elite tried to warn me but i wanted you to be brand new different time, different life different situation, different scenes grant game money tight renigging on a promise, tho that ain’t right

::hey, baby, don’t you bring them tears ‘cause it’s too late, too late, babe, oh you only love me when i bring the dollars there you’re so two-faced, two-faced, babe, oh
:if your lips are moving, if your lips are moving if your lips are moving, then you’re lyin’, lyin’, lyin’, babe: (x2)

~20.apr.15~ #napomo2k15


song lyrics from “lips are moving” by meghan trainor

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page