top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimone "Azúcar" Nikkole

Substance Free Creativity, 17/30

Sex, drugs, and rock & roll why does this threesum always exist to create the sickest and illest cacophony on the art scene when i don’t need assistance being me i create my existance through phrases, lines and stanzas notes,treble & bass only accompany my greatness drugs never sleep with my creative alcohol is a bonus additive vino the true device to take me down shut off the synapses close the eyes opening the soul making dreams my new reality a substance free creativity so easy in my being i allow it as heavenly message delivery substance free imaginative streak why is that so hard to strive to achieve when did it become strange to see sex and rock & roll with the lucies and spliffs drugs & creative consciousness such a common partnership i begin to wonder if creativity was never god’s gift but a seed to be watered by temple damaging magic pills liquids that get you lifted and awkward concoctions to get you wired i thrive in substance free creativity haze is not what my bars crave chemicals are not what i need to make my trills and runs stay in your ears to marinate all i need is me a god given message a heart for delivery a mode and method for my soul to speak and lines on a page that are not afraid to get dirty is my free flowing proclivity for poet speak such a rarity i have become the minority the naturally unnatural of mercenaries called to bring peace and harmony to the country destined to succeed in world unity completely substance free while dispersing my projects for all to eat and digest resulting in a changed mission and personality to be change we want to see exude the positivity our youth yearns to be so our legacy stretches form sea to sea hilltop to mountain peak resting when all are unafraid to accomplish their dreams listening to their souls preach through unadulterated creativity tell me you see a possibility? nothing is impossible when you believe... ~17.apr.15~ #napomo2k15

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page