top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimone "Azúcar" Nikkole

Read, 1/30

you read me like the #1 book on ny times best seller list waiting in line reading fast but thorough 2nd time slow to make sure nothing you missed to participate in thrilling discussion


you read me like the 10 commandments following through and adding intelligence with respect and comprehension


you read me like a baby reads their first book lingering on visions that brighten their eyes enlightening your mind with my details


you read me like my poetry slow vivid yet accurate true and honest ingesting to educate but respect other knowledge before and after it


if this is only in one convo after the first few minutes i wonder how you will read jaicee b if and when you meet her

~1.apr.2015~ #napomo2k15

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page