top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimone "Azúcar" Nikkole

Suicidal Ideation, 11/30

...when you said i should be more like her you voiced me dead it never marinated in my brain it just muffled around my head

my spirit began questioning and quelling its essence i began to feel nonexistent as my presence was never good enough never good enough for its own space for its own stage

when you said i should be more like her you voiced me dead it never marinated in my brain it just muffled around my head

i was born in a different season in between changing scenery from cold autumn winds to crispy inverno foliage and shiny crystal visions i wasn’t made to be her splitting imagery she is spring i am fall and winter personalities so different dreams of opposite coastal success our legacies will be royally addressed

when you said i should be more like her you voiced me dead it never marinated in my brain it just muffled around my head

“imitation is suicide” a slap in the face of god telling him he made a mistake in his celestial clay in his arms we both cling and stay embrace our uniqueness forever forward from this day marvel in the passions we partake for a better world, our hearts desire to make


~10.apr.15~ #napomo2k15

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page